Bates Recital Hall
2406 Robert Dedman Drive
Austin, Texas 78712
Location Map
Upcoming events
About this event

Beau Benson, conductor and ACO Music Director Finalist (biography)
Augusta Schubert, violin (biography)

Dr. Beau Benson leads the orchestra in a powerful concert to end the indoor season.  They will be joined by Augusta Schubert, violin.

Artwork by youth in the Austin area will pre-concert event at 6:45 pm in room 2.610 where a slide show of the artwork created by area students while they listened to Tchaikovsky's 4th Symphony will be presented.

  • Quinn Mason: Inspiration Festive Overture  
  • Max Bruch: Concerto no. 1 in g minor, featuring Augusta Schubert, Violin  
  • Tchaikovsky:  Symphony no. 4 in f minor  
Loading... Please stand by.