First Free Methodist Church
3200 3rd Avenue West
Seattle, Washington 98119

About this event

Join us IN PERSON or ONLINE for an exciting collaboration between The Sound Ensemble, the Northwest Edvard Grieg Society and Common Tone Music! We'll be featuring incredible works by current and past Norwegian Composers, the wonderful Laura Loge and a World Premier from Steven Luksan.

To join the Livestream simply purchase a ticket here prior to Monday, June 10. The link will be sent to your email prior to the performance. Tickets for in person and online are the same.

Miniatry Suite - Anne Marie Ørbeck (6')

Isomere - Anna Berg (9')

Gjendines Bådenlåt - Agnes Ida Pettersen (3')

           Soloist: Laura Loge

Syv Sanger, Op. 16 - David Monrad Johansen (16')

           Soloist: Laura Loge


Holbergiana - Edvard Grieg/arr. Steven Luksan (20')

New Work - Steven Luksan (10')

Loading... Please stand by.